Leave Us A Review

Open and honest feedback from our customers is something we rely on heavily to make sure we are getting it right and providing the fantastic service we aim for. Had a great experience? Let us know! Feel your experience should have been better? Get in touch and let us know what happened and we promise to do our upmost to rectify the cause and put things right.

We love happy customers. Read on and hear from some of them, reviews are updated as we receive them and we post them all. Leave one if you've used any of our services, they help us too understand just how to offer the best service possible, which is what we are about!

Friendly bunch and must say have the patience of saints for those not in any way internet/computer/tech inclined such as myself! Thanks for a pleasant ongoing experience guys. Teresa C.

Teresa Coulter 5.0   05 Apr 2018 Google Maps

Definitely recommend Sussex Web Designs for those who have limited experience with websites. They were a great help in getting me started with a E-Commerce site for my antiques business. They are always happy to help with updates and registered us with a webmaster account so we can take a look at what's working. Thanks again guys!

Sandra Ng 5.0   08 Mar 2018 Yelp!

Got us setup very quickly at a great price. Took the monthly management service so will grant 5th star in due course but for first impressions everything is fab! They've earned their 5 stars! First class customer support!

* Updated 11/03/2018

Stephen Wilson 5.0   28 Jan 2018 Google

Friendly and helpful staff, great at explaining why I needed to change certain things on my existing website. Great designers too!

Jamie Bryant 5.0   16 Jan 2018 Facebook

They really went above and beyond in helping me fix the many disastrous mistakes made by our inital designers and cleaning up the pages of dead links which were stopping us show up for key search results. Give them a try, glad I did!

Rhys Williams 5.0   08 Jan 18Scoot

Updated our online booking form and enabled card payments for our Taxi Service to help with the ever changing demand for airport run pre bookings which previously had to be done in the office via cash. No less than 3 days and complete, plus a new blog! Cheers Sussex Web Crew!

PurpleFloor77 5.0   17 Dec 2017Yell

Got me set up with Web & Social Media for my Antiques Small Business in no time at all for under £400 with a logo design thrown in too. Genuine good guys, call them for a quote, they are a very friendly bunch. 5 / 5 for sure!

Pam Howlett 5.0   25 Sep 2017The Sun

Great Local Service, helped me update my website and get us going on social media. Anybody needs a Locksmith then get in touch! Thanks again James & Sussex Web.

Ed Kim 5.0   16 Sep 2017Google Plus

They did a fantastic job on everything for our new company! The whole Website Design, Company Branding, New Logo & Social Media Graphics and continue to host and manage our Website monthly. Couldn't recommend any better for a new company starting out, these guys take care of EVERYTHING!

Primo Tiles Ltd 5.0   09 Sep 2017Facebook

Great bunch of guys. Needed my logo redesigned and was stuck for ideas so called for a quote and received fantastic support, all they asked for were a few words about my business, our industry and a few cheeky personal questions about my wife and I which resulted in the perfect design mix of personality and content. Couldn't recommend more! Cheers again guys.

David Rehling 5.0   31 Aug 2017Google

I needed a few promotional marketing images made up for our newsletter mail out and came across these guys in Google and loved their portfolio work but was apprehensive as they are a new-ish company but really glad we went with them! Not only did they get our designs down just the way I wanted and explained they even offered advice on how to get them across far and wide via Social Media which we're a bit slack on and Josh even set up a Google+ for us whilst on the phone only too confirm payment, fantastic service!

Kelly Lenihan 5.0   29 Aug 2017Yelp

Paid under £400 for a stunning new website with a free domain name for my business, company logo and matching branding for all my social media accounts AND they host all my email and website on their server FREE for the first year. Amazing and they are really friendly guys too, James was a big help getting me setup. Complete setup for my business! Thanks again guys.

Geoffrey Weston 5.0   27 Aug 2017192.com

Get In Contact

Need our help? Contact our team today to discuss our plans or get advice on Hosting, Design, Branding or Marketing.

Visit Us

Third Floor, 1 Old Market Avenue
Chichester, West Sussex, PO19 1SP - GB

Sussex Web Designs Limited
Mon: 9.30am-6pm
Tue: 9.30am-6pm
Wed: 9.30am-6pm

Thu: 9.30am-6pm
Fri: 9.30am-6pm
Sat: 9.30am-6pm

Direct Message